Who are we?

We are ASD Systems - we have been operating since 2014. Our mission is to constantly strive to improve our products to become the market leader vending machines.

Since the inception of our company, our goal has been optimization of warehouse management in enterprises. This is all thanks to proprietary, fully automated and modern technological solutions.

What makes it worth working with us?

The vending machine, combined with an integrated distribution system(IDS application), allows for a more

efficient management of warehouse management, as well as the company's processes.

Warehouse under control

Reduce warehouse inventory and accurately monitor product flows. Warehouse management is more efficient.

up to 50% Savings

With full control of vending machine downloads and the ability to set limits separately for each employee

dedicated ids application

An integrated vending machine management system (IDS), accessible to an authorized user from any location, from any device with Internet access

If the vending machine suffers a malfunction, we realize service within max. 12 hours from the time of determining the need for repair (in selected European countries)

Instant reports

Ability to create statements useful for the purchasing department, health and safety, controlling and accounting departments

24/7 operation

Vending machine works independently - products are available regardless of store hours

MEET OUR TEAM

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Maciej Dudys

CEO

m.dudys@asdsystems.pl

Board member

Hubert Wroblewski

Board member

h.wroblewski@asdsystems.pl

Sales department

Radoslaw Siejka

Director of commercial department

r.siejka@asdsystems.pl

sales

Sebastian Domagała

Product / Sales Manager

s.domagala@asdsystems.pl

SALES

Florian Verbrugge

Product / Sales Manager

f.verbrugge@asdsystems.pl

Development

Jacek Cader

Business Development Manager

j.cader@asdsystems.pl

DEVELopment

Mesut Bayezit

Business Development Manager

m.bayezit@asdsystems.pl

DEVELOPMENT

Blazej Chrapek

Business Development Manager

b.chrapek@asdsystems.pl

Development

Ireneusz Pawełek

Business Development Manager

i.pawelek@asdsystems.pl

DEVELopment

Pawel Witkowski

Business Development Manager

p.witkowski@asdsystems.pl

DEVELOPMENT

Natalia Cukier

Business Development Manager

n.cukier@asdsystems.de

The website uses cookies to provide services in accordance with the Privacy Policy. You can define the conditions for storing or accessing cookies in your browser or service configuration.

Product added to compare.